Welcome to my New Space!

Caution:  Random Crap lies ahead!

As you could gather from my Behind the Cheesecake Page  (if you haven’t read it, its all good!  I’ll wait! LOL) this is my free thinking space.  A place where I can rant, rave, and just post utter randomness whenever the mood strikes me! 

My blog Fierce along with my Yahoo Shine  and Perfect Wedding Guide work are sooo much fun, but ultimately beauty and fashion focused.  As much as I LOVE it, I do enjoy other things!  Being the writer that I am, I didn’t want to contain myself in another box so this is what I have:

Love, Life and Cheesecake!

S0, if you’re looking to put me in a category, figure out what genre this fall under, or what the particular niche is,  I’ll save you the trouble – just check Other!

So until the next post, you can learn more about me here and oh yeah,…enjoy the cheesecake!!

Photo courtesy of: http://www.veranodecampeones.com/ana/xml/images/cheesecake.jpg

Leave a Reply

Play Catch Up!

